marsy: Wii U and Wind Waker

As mentioned by lorekai last week, I am the proud new owner of a Wii U. Responsible use of finances, woo! While waiting for Hyrule Warriors to come out (I should mention that I’m really excited for that game. Really excited), I’ve been playing Wind Waker. I never got far in this game previously on the GameCube because sneaking and marsy are not things that work well together. But I did it. Go me! Love how expressive Link is in this game. Spent longer than I should have catching pigs. Enjoy taking selfies during boss fights. lorekai and I shouldn’t be allowed to come up with theories about games, because they are always really strange. Tingle is still too creepy to exist. Sailing is not much fun. Good game.

1cd6673e-1094-4f1d-9b04-b59b2730995f

Anyway, looking forward to Hyrule Warriors and Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call this week. That is all.

Leave a comment